0121 622 4698 or 07956 618381

Reviews

Author: Andrew

Pet

  • Review Added: 08/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely brilliant thank you so much

Author: Geraldine Arter

Absolutely Fantastic

  • Review Added: 01/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely fantastic, I have ordered 5 so far and will be ordering more
Brilliant value

Author: Kris

3D Keyring

  • Review Added: 11/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really happy with my 3D keyring a very happy customer 10/10

Verified

Author: Geraldine Arter

Absolutely beautiful

  • Review Added: 04/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely beautiful, so so happy with it, Love them so much have had 5 done and each one is perfect. Thank you

Author: Sammi

Truly beautiful!!

  • Review Added: 23/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was so impressed with this piece when it arrived. It was beautifully etched and was more beautiful than I'd imagined. Such a lovely anniversary gift. The shipping was great and arrived quickly and safe. I would 100% buy more products.

Author: Charlotte

3D Heart Crystal Keyring

  • Review Added: 06/05/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I highly recommend this company and its products, they are extremely high quality and beautiful. I can't believe how good the images looked!

Author: sue sedley

Beautiful

  • Review Added: 03/04/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Sadly my dog passed away a few days ago and then I seen a advert for this necklace, so thought I would give it a try. Never thought it would come out so lovely. Now looking at getting something else done as well. Delivery was very quick as well

Author: Morgan

Photo crystals

  • Review Added: 14/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful clear photos, great service, size perfect for my needs, beautiful personalised gifts for loved ones

Author: Steve Hallahan

Outstanding

  • Review Added: 03/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing value, excellent customer support. The quality of the product is just out of this world.

Don't go anywhere else. Brilliant.

Author: christine gemmell

pendant

  • Review Added: 30/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

lovely well made. have had key rings and pendants all good quality

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)