0121 622 4698 or 07956 618381

Reviews

Author:Andrew Hayward

3D engraved crystal

  • Review Added:29/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely beautiful this product is outstanding, bought it as a birthday/anniversary present for my mother and she Absolutely loved it.
Also Eon crystal went above and beyond, there was a slight problem with my order, thought was not going to get this in time but Eon crystal personally hand delivered this the day before it was needed. TOP MARKS EON CRYSTAL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Author:Louise Cartwright

Beautiful & great value

  • Review Added:01/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

As there were no reviews on this specific item, I was slightly apprehensive when ordering. I shouldn’t have been; the service was excellent with my order arriving within 3 days and the crystal was beautiful. I chose not to have a light stand when ordered, but think the etching will stand out more using one so will have to sort this out.

Author:Heidi Briggs

Lovely Engraving

  • Review Added:16/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (4)

The actual engraved product was lovely and just what I wanted for my friend after her dog died. I know this as it came to my address and not hers. I have knocked off one star for their lack of customer service for not getting back to me on my e mails or phone calls to change the delivery address as soon as I made the order. Also if it does go to someone as a gift, there is nowhere on the order to be able to write a message on a card to be included to actually say who it is from. We had a engraved candle holder sent to us from someone when our dog died….didn’t have a clue who it was from! So we had to do some investigations. I think they should rethink things a bit.

Author:Peter Kelly

Simply the best

  • Review Added:09/02/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great Product, Great Price, Quick Delivery very good value for money

Author:Stephen bassett

Old is best

  • Review Added:25/11/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is our second and they are magnificent, the picture is just perfect, would recommend to everyone

Author:Andrew

Pet

  • Review Added:08/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely brilliant thank you so much

Author:Geraldine Arter

Absolutely Fantastic

  • Review Added:01/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely fantastic, I have ordered 5 so far and will be ordering more
Brilliant value

Author:Kris

3D Keyring

  • Review Added:11/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Really happy with my 3D keyring a very happy customer 10/10

Verified

Author:Geraldine Arter

Absolutely beautiful

  • Review Added:04/08/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely beautiful, so so happy with it, Love them so much have had 5 done and each one is perfect. Thank you

Author:Sammi

Truly beautiful!!

  • Review Added:23/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I was so impressed with this piece when it arrived. It was beautifully etched and was more beautiful than I'd imagined. Such a lovely anniversary gift. The shipping was great and arrived quickly and safe. I would 100% buy more products.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)